2/19, Yoyo AMPS 293,+2 279,+4 249, +5 226,+7 279,PMPS 322,+3 262,+4 223,+8 201

Hi Debra

I’m back. Bummer...his nadirs are going up a bit. We’ll see how he does this week but he “might” be telling us he wants a little more insulin. Of course, as soon as I say that, he’ll drop to green. ;)
 
Hi Debra

I’m back. Bummer...his nadirs are going up a bit. We’ll see how he does this week but he “might” be telling us he wants a little more insulin. Of course, as soon as I say that, he’ll drop to green. ;)
Welcome back, hope you had a GREAT time! Yoyo earned a reduction on 2/15 and then again on 2/17 so I took the reduction for him. This is where Yoyo got stuck last time when his dose is reduced to .25unit. He meets the guidelines of SLGS, but his nadirs just don't get low enough to go into the green numbers. Please keep an eye out for Yoyo and let me know your thoughts.
 
Welcome back, hope you had a GREAT time! Yoyo earned a reduction on 2/15 and then again on 2/17 so I took the reduction for him. This is where Yoyo got stuck last time when his dose is reduced to .25unit. He meets the guidelines of SLGS, but his nadirs just don't get low enough to go into the green numbers. Please keep an eye out for Yoyo and let me know your thoughts.
Congrats on the reduction. I will check in again in the next day or so. :)
 
Back
Top