2/19, Yoyo AMPS 293,+2 279,+4 249, +5 226,+7 279,PMPS 322,+3 262,+4 223,+8 201

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Feb 19, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice blues yesterday. I hope you see more today.
     
  3. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Hi Debra

    I’m back. Bummer...his nadirs are going up a bit. We’ll see how he does this week but he “might” be telling us he wants a little more insulin. Of course, as soon as I say that, he’ll drop to green. ;)
     
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Welcome back, hope you had a GREAT time! Yoyo earned a reduction on 2/15 and then again on 2/17 so I took the reduction for him. This is where Yoyo got stuck last time when his dose is reduced to .25unit. He meets the guidelines of SLGS, but his nadirs just don't get low enough to go into the green numbers. Please keep an eye out for Yoyo and let me know your thoughts.
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  5. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Congrats on the reduction. I will check in again in the next day or so. :)
     

Share This Page