2/20 Logan AMPS 365, +8 342

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kelly & Logan, Feb 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kelly & Logan

    Kelly & Logan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6791

    Still high! Logan ate 3/4 can FF with some coaxing this morning. I went ahead and gave him the appy stimulant. DH2B let me know that Logan woke him up after I left for work crying for food. :lol: He was eating some Merrick when I talked to DH2B...not sure how much he ended up eating.
     
  2. Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA)

    Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

    DH2B let me know that Logan woke him up after I left for work crying for food. :lol:

    I guess it's working then :D
    Keep up the good work Logan (and you too, Kelly) !
     
  3. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

    Keep it up Logan (the eating and healing), but time to starting thinking about lowering those numbers. Trust me, we will all keep checking in on you even with lower numbers! :smile:
     
  4. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

    I hope Logan continues to have a great and hungry day!
    Hungry is good!
    Eat, heal, and then get cracking on those numbers please, Logan!
     
  5. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/20 Logan AMPS 365

    Awe, so good to hear that Logan was hungry! Eat baby eat!!!
     
  6. Kelly & Logan

    Kelly & Logan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Still high 300s. Why won't his numbers budge?! He's been bugging DH2B every couple or so hours for food...appy stimulant is working well.
     
  7. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Logan has been through a lot lately.
    It is terrific that he is hungry and he is eating.
    His numbers will get there.
    Right now he is still healing and he has come a long way.
    Hugs to you guys!!
    :YMHUG:
     
  8. Kelly & Logan

    Kelly & Logan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/20 Logan PMPS 312, +3.5 360

    Wrong direction, Logan. And here I thought he might dip into the 200s with a lower pre-shot. OH well...will try to do a curve tomorrow.
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I'm glad Logan is eating so well now, that has to be a relief.

    His numbers, well, he probably just needs to work back up to the dose he was on before (or near it, anyway).
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page