2/20 skippy amps 170 + 5~ 27 dose decease :)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by skippy and birten, Feb 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6527

    Good evening LL :smile:
    Another dose decrease. Evident since parents have left I have had to decrease 3 times. I think STRESS is a factor. WCR is :D. he is though hungry and luvin his food an not being as finkey as he was a year ago. Luvin the canned food!! Recap

    2/18
    amps 250, +1 311, +10 125
    pmps 115, +2 93, +3 72, +4 78
    2/19
    amps 264, +1 312
    pmps 203, +2 227, +3 167
    2/20
    amps 170, +4 42 LC, +5 27 HC, +6 57, +7 69, +11 165,
    Pmps 243 (pancrease :evil: )
    Hope all is well
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Either your folks stress Skippy out or he was waiting to do this until he knew he could have your undivided attention.
     
  3. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow! That's quite the range of numbers for one kitty!
     
  4. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    You handled those lows like a pro, getting to be old hat at it?
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    nice catch, I hope Skippy doesn't bounce too high!
     
  6. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +3 256 Not bad for a rebound. Hopefully he will come down by tomorrow "CROSS PAWS" :lol:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page