2/23 Walter AMPS 351 PMPS 369

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Zelda & Walter, Feb 23, 2020.

  1. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Good Morning Zelda, since you're on TR you can take an increase now - after 6 cycles of no green, time for a bump for Walter. I'd go to 2.25 tonight. He needs to bring it on down and looks like he needs a little nudge.

    Hope you are doing well :)
     
    Bellasmom and Si am cat mom like this.
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Uh oh Walter, maybe there’s a increase threat out there
    Have a great day Zelda
     
    Si am cat mom likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice to see that blue today.
     

Share This Page