I think Silver needs more insulin.
The case for a bounce - His nadir's are late based upon the curve data collected - 2/10 was +10 - 2/11 was +8 - 2/12 was +10 and on those days Silver seemed to pop up a bit for PMPS. So for 2/20 - that PMPS of 50 (which regardless of meter) was one of the lowest numbers he has been at and he might of actually been coming up for a lower number at +8 to +10 range.
That all said - it is cycle 8 since the dose reduction and you have not seen a green. At this point, I would expect a bounce to clear. ECID though. In fact the lowest number is 146.
So back to original statement...I think Silver needs more insulin.
I was gone for 3 weeks when Jones was first diagnosed..I lowered his dose to the dose suggested here and I came back to a cat in greens and blues. September is a long time away and no one can predict where Silver will be by then. Stay in the now as much as you can.