Gracie's 2/22 Condo
2/24 Recap:
AMPS:160
+2: 163
+4: 139
+6: 105
+7: 71
+8: 96
PMPS: 109
+2: 75
+3: 85
+4: 80
+5: 79
+6: 82
+8: 75
+9.5: 96
Good morning LL. DH still here. Marje will be home tomorrow. Everyone here, especially me, is happy about that.
Gracie has been doing really well. One more clavamox to go and she's done with the antibiotic she got for her tooth infection. Marje had me increase her dose a little bit the other day and she's having better numbers. We had a PJ party last night. She and Tobey are enjoying the sun this morning after a cold, rainy day yesterday.
Marje's mom is doing much better. Marje wanted to come home today but I couldn't get her on a flight as the weather has been very bad in TX; she's freezing. At least it's given me time to do my on-line training the last two days and have it done so we can have the time together when she gets back.
She said to tell you all she misses you and will be back on the board on Friday. Healing thoughts to all in need.
2/24 Recap:
AMPS:160
+2: 163
+4: 139
+6: 105
+7: 71
+8: 96
PMPS: 109
+2: 75
+3: 85
+4: 80
+5: 79
+6: 82
+8: 75
+9.5: 96
Good morning LL. DH still here. Marje will be home tomorrow. Everyone here, especially me, is happy about that.
Gracie has been doing really well. One more clavamox to go and she's done with the antibiotic she got for her tooth infection. Marje had me increase her dose a little bit the other day and she's having better numbers. We had a PJ party last night. She and Tobey are enjoying the sun this morning after a cold, rainy day yesterday.
Marje's mom is doing much better. Marje wanted to come home today but I couldn't get her on a flight as the weather has been very bad in TX; she's freezing. At least it's given me time to do my on-line training the last two days and have it done so we can have the time together when she gets back.
She said to tell you all she misses you and will be back on the board on Friday. Healing thoughts to all in need.