2/26 Summers Amps=73,119+2,76+4,111+5,148+6,173+7,193+9,Pmps=174,154+2,91+4,79+5.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Summers Mom, Feb 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Summers Mom

    Summers Mom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2017
    Summer hit green again! Was up all night with summer testing and catching only 20 mins of sleep in between test. I had to end up giving her hc food and few drops of honey. I finally got to bed at 7am just to get back up at 9 am for a +2. I reduced summer from 11 units to 10 units being she had green and a lime green. Maybe should have held dose longer, idk but will just have to see what happens.
     
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Considering you have done a drain of the depot...I would of dropped too.

    She is looking good!
     
    Summers Mom and Stacy & Asia like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page