Debra and Yoyo
Very Active Member
2/3, yesterday .... http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...224-10-248-pmps-217-2-286-4-206-8-201.210278/
Day 2 @.50 Unit Lantus
Day 2 @.50 Unit Lantus
Me too!I hope Yoyo slides down and gives you some blue today.
I would get a full blood panel done tooI am not sure if the crying is behavioral or physical.
She is being bouncy, but she is feeling good.Hope Furball is doing well!!!
I "think" the source is that he can't get out of the bedroom and he wants to roam the house while I am sleeping. I will keep a close eye on him. Last night he was fine. And he only does it at night when I am trying to get some sleep. During the day he can roam the entire house; but guess what, he stays in the bedroom!Nice +5 for Yoyo. Hopefully, this little nudge is all he needs to get him into better numbers.
I hope you find the source of the crying.
Let’s see how he does the next few cycles, ok? I’ll keep an eye out on you all.@Marje and Gracie
Hi Marje, Yoyo dropped to 117 today @+5. If I am correct in saying this, I should hold this dose longer than the 3 days we originally discussed?
Thank you....sounds like a plan!Let’s see how he does the next few cycles, ok? I’ll keep an eye out on you all.