Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 101 shooting .75u
I was hoping for green of course but his BG does seem to be trending down since we started the new vial of insulin so I'm holding the dose for now. I don't understand his evening +3s though.....a lot of the time he goes up at +3 instead of down. He doesn't do that during the day.
Boomer decided to sing at 2:00 am but I didn't hear him until he was right beside me in bed and "sang" in my face
guess he got tired of being ignored. DH heard him before I did so got up and stirred up his food.
Allen seems to be feeling better and is having a good poop each day.
Today on the Beans' agendas.....DH has a dentist appt in an hour so while he's gone I'm exercising and showering and I have a cake smash session at noon (+4).
It's cloudy/dreary here yet again and it sounds like we may get some nasty weather tomorrow....they are expecting freezing rain to hit parts of Ontario tomorrow, some areas for an extended period of time. We are just on the border of where the freezing rain is expected to hit so hopefully it misses us.
Good morning!
AMPS 101 shooting .75u
I was hoping for green of course but his BG does seem to be trending down since we started the new vial of insulin so I'm holding the dose for now. I don't understand his evening +3s though.....a lot of the time he goes up at +3 instead of down. He doesn't do that during the day.
Boomer decided to sing at 2:00 am but I didn't hear him until he was right beside me in bed and "sang" in my face
Allen seems to be feeling better and is having a good poop each day.
Today on the Beans' agendas.....DH has a dentist appt in an hour so while he's gone I'm exercising and showering and I have a cake smash session at noon (+4).
It's cloudy/dreary here yet again and it sounds like we may get some nasty weather tomorrow....they are expecting freezing rain to hit parts of Ontario tomorrow, some areas for an extended period of time. We are just on the border of where the freezing rain is expected to hit so hopefully it misses us.


