CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-208-10-371-pmps-390-3-286-increased.210391/
My alarm didn't go off again last night. Grrrr.
My alarm didn't go off again last night. Grrrr.

Its possible and thats why I raised it quicker this time. We'll see.. ya'll know he causes me anxiety LOLLooking at the last couple weeks, I wonder if you are dealing with glucose toxicity from holding the dose a bit too long.![]()