2/6 Leda AMPS 140, +2 161, +6 113, PMPS 149, +2 127, +3 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
No condo for a few days, here is the 2nd. It snowed, and our router blew (again!), but Leda enjoyed the quiet and a little bit of a snowy walk. He may be due for an increase back to 1 unit, but I'm giving him a few more days to let me know one way or the other.

Adding our kind thoughts to all those headed Les' way and remembering Gussie, the honorary orange member of the Tuxedo Surfing Club, very fondly :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Vines and good health to all, safe surfs for the kitties :cat::cool::D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top