2/8 Leda AMPS 283, +2 242, +3 185, +5 156, PMPS 263, +2 246, +5 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday Leda got an increase back up to 1 unit, and I think today is a bounce from yesterday evening's quick drop. I mixed a little HC into his breakfast to slow today's drop, and so far it seems to be working. Hopefully he'll be back on his nice boring surf routine soon.

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top