2/9 Jai Jai - AMPS: 497 | PMPS: 430, +2: 475 (Increase the Dose to 0.75)

Status
Not open for further replies.

heyhollis

Member Since 2015
Last edited:
Sorry, I just posted on your thread (condo) from yesterday. Didn't see this thread.

I'm glad you increased the dose and hope it moves Jai Jai down into blue numbers and out of those ugly blacks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top