2/9 Jai Jai - AMPS: 497 | PMPS: 430, +2: 475 (Increase the Dose to 0.75)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by heyhollis, Sep 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. heyhollis

    heyhollis Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Last edited: Sep 1, 2015
  2. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Sorry, I just posted on your thread (condo) from yesterday. Didn't see this thread.

    I'm glad you increased the dose and hope it moves Jai Jai down into blue numbers and out of those ugly blacks!
     
    heyhollis likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page