2011 calender for acro/iaa/cushings

Discussion in 'Acromegaly / IAA / Cushings Cats' started by Patti and Merlin, Jul 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Patti and Merlin

Patti and Merlin Member

OK we're starting to gather everyone now.

Here's who I have so far who is interested:
    Caprice and Henrietta GA (pic sent)
    Sandy and Cecil GA (pic coming) and she is looking into the printing of it
    Waytiuk (Judy and Orphan GA)
    Diana and Tom GA
    Caorlyn and Leo
    Gayle and Shadoe
    Gayle and Oliver
    Heather and Boo
    Me - of course :)

c'mon the rest of you - surely you want your cats photo in print - show them off

please send me your pic asap - i'm totally new to this and I'll need to learn how to put it all together. Get the word out to everyone. I'm putting a post on catacro and on facebook. Encourage everyone to get their pic in!!!!!
    I'm going to make a sticky so everyone can be reminded! I'm thinking of maybe making the date of Sept 1st as the date to get all the pics in - what do you think???

2. Juanita & Chika (GA)

Juanita & Chika (GA) Member

what a great idea. please add Chika to the list, I just need to figure out how to send you a picture.

3. Ronnie & Luna

Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

This is a good idea, I would love to buy one.
    Having a few good friends with acro kitties, I would love to have a calendar of them.
    I have the regular FDMB calendar from last year and love it.

4. Blue

Blue Well-Known Member

Yes, Sep.1 is a good cutoff date, but if you need to move it earlier just say so.
    Also, if you can say how you want people to send you the pictures, and if you have any size limitations, maybe mention the maximum.

I have a gazillion pictures of the cats, so what about if I sent you a few and then you could pick which ones you think are most suitable?

5. Patti and Merlin

Patti and Merlin Member