27 JUNE: Teasel: AM 59 | +1 112 | +2.5 115 | +4.75 88 | +8.5 131 | PM 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kris & Teasel

Very Active Member
Yesterday: 26 June

Already nearing the shark infested waters at AMPS. I tested twice and got the same result with two different pokes so I know it's not a meter quirk. This is close enough to lime green that according to my Teasel Rules TR I reduced his dose by 0.25 u and will monitor/steer him. I know the 3 u depot is still in play. Typical Teasel Trick - 8 cycles at a dose that shows "easy" blues and yellows and then the bottom drops out!
 
We have blue at +1 - could be food. He could well do anything today: stay in blues, rise to yellow, go back to green. All those options are on the table because he rarely repeats a pattern. :confused:;)
 
Must be something in the air or water! Menace greeted me with a double digit AMPS too but thankfully she wasn't quite so dramatic! I feel for ya Kris! :D
I can't believe how much your high dose kitty has come down in dosage, Linda! Low carb wet food? Antibodies dying off? A kitty being a kitty? :D
 
She got down to about 6u once the antibodies "broke" and the rest has got to be the difference between dry and wet food diet. So while I'd love to take some credit here, the only hand I've had in this is keeping her safe during all these rather dramatic transitions. My little sweetie did the rest all on her own! :D
 
She got down to about 6u once the antibodies "broke" and the rest has got to be the difference between dry and wet food diet. So while I'd love to take some credit here, the only hand I've had in this is keeping her safe during all these rather dramatic transitions. My little sweetie did the rest all on her own! :D
So excited for you and Menace, Linda:) :) :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top