3/14 Tiger AMPS 319 We saw GREEN!

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Previous Post

Why do (all?) cats dip lower at night?:arghh:
I would rather stay up until 2AM than have pink!

I shifted our schedule an hour earlier to compensate for changing the clocks ahead an hour and then almost blew it by shooting at the earlier time!!!

So glad we switched to TR. Now 10 cycles of holding the dose since we dipped below 100. Unless we go below 50...right?

Thank you and have a Lovely Day!:D
 
So I guess I should try to keep him above 100 when he dips like that??

No. The trick is to feed him to keep him in normal numbers as much of the time as possible. So if he starts to get lower give a little mc to keep him surfing. The more time he spends in better numbers the less he will bounce. It’s all part of the dance. Some bounce more than others. At least Tiger only hits pink. He’s doing well.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top