3/16 Yoyo AMP 334,+2 265,+4 199,+5 157,+6.5 139,+7.5 135,+10.5 162,PMPS 173,+2 242,+4 210,+5 196,

Nice blues last night. I hope Yoyo heads back down today.
I knew going to the vet would raise his BG but I thought once he was home and he felt safe again that his BG level would drop. Nope....yesterday he just bounced all over the place. It was nice to see some blues in the PM cycle.
Hope you and Furball are having fun! Enjoy your weekend!!
 
Hey Debra!!

I noticed you moved the Human Meter Tab all the way to the left so when we open the SS, that’s the one that comes up. However, the numbers in the subject line here are from the AT so it’s a bit confusing if others don’t understand that’s what you’ve done. Are you ready to just go with one meter?

I’ve been basing my dosing advice on the human meter since TR was developed using human meters. He had a great day today!
 
Hey Debra!!

I noticed you moved the Human Meter Tab all the way to the left so when we open the SS, that’s the one that comes up. However, the numbers in the subject line here are from the AT so it’s a bit confusing if others don’t understand that’s what you’ve done. Are you ready to just go with one meter?

I’ve been basing my dosing advice on the human meter since TR was developed using human meters. He had a great day today!

I noticed that too.....somehow I moved it, I don't know how-but I did it:), I moved the human meter back to the right. Sorry to confuse anyone, it is never my intention.

I am getting used to the human meter but I still like using the pet meter as I started with it and it's what the vets use. When he is tested at the vet I don't want any surprises.

His +2 is high, is this considered a bounce from today's low numbers?
 
I noticed that too.....somehow I moved it, I don't know how-but I did it:), I moved the human meter back to the right. Sorry to confuse anyone, it is never my intention.

I am getting used to the human meter but I still like using the pet meter as I started with it and it's what the vets use. When he is tested at the vet I don't want any surprises.

His +2 is high, is this considered a bounce from today's low numbers?
Looks like he’s starting a bounce. I’d grab a before bed and catch some sleep.

Thanks for fixing the SS. I know you don’t want to throw anyone off :):bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top