Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but felt the need to wake me up 3 times last night anyways!
Allen ate all of his overnight canned food and left just a few pieces of kibble. Tonight is Allen's 14 hour fast again.
Lunch with my granddaughter yesterday was wonderful. We ended up taking her to a pub-style restaurant that DH and I go to often because they have "normal" menu items and I knew she wouldn't have trouble finding food she likes. Being a Friday and St Patty's day, it was really busy and we got the last available table. There are a guy playing guitar and singing while we were there. The server brought us a huge dessert of chocolate brownie, ice cream, whipped cream and got the singer to sing Happy Birthday to my granddaughter. She was surprised when the whole restaurant sang along lol.
Today it's supposed to be rainy/snowy here
so we'll do inside chores. Tomorrow it's supposed to be mind and sunny so it will be time to go back to the park and check on our horned owls.
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but felt the need to wake me up 3 times last night anyways!
Allen ate all of his overnight canned food and left just a few pieces of kibble. Tonight is Allen's 14 hour fast again.
Lunch with my granddaughter yesterday was wonderful. We ended up taking her to a pub-style restaurant that DH and I go to often because they have "normal" menu items and I knew she wouldn't have trouble finding food she likes. Being a Friday and St Patty's day, it was really busy and we got the last available table. There are a guy playing guitar and singing while we were there. The server brought us a huge dessert of chocolate brownie, ice cream, whipped cream and got the singer to sing Happy Birthday to my granddaughter. She was surprised when the whole restaurant sang along lol.
Today it's supposed to be rainy/snowy here
