3/18 Boomer AMPS 117 +3 88 PMPS 139 +3 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but felt the need to wake me up 3 times last night anyways!
Allen ate all of his overnight canned food and left just a few pieces of kibble. Tonight is Allen's 14 hour fast again.

Lunch with my granddaughter yesterday was wonderful. We ended up taking her to a pub-style restaurant that DH and I go to often because they have "normal" menu items and I knew she wouldn't have trouble finding food she likes. Being a Friday and St Patty's day, it was really busy and we got the last available table. There are a guy playing guitar and singing while we were there. The server brought us a huge dessert of chocolate brownie, ice cream, whipped cream and got the singer to sing Happy Birthday to my granddaughter. She was surprised when the whole restaurant sang along lol.

Today it's supposed to be rainy/snowy here :p so we'll do inside chores. Tomorrow it's supposed to be mind and sunny so it will be time to go back to the park and check on our horned owls.
 
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but felt the need to wake me up 3 times last night anyways!
Allen ate all of his overnight canned food and left just a few pieces of kibble. Tonight is Allen's 14 hour fast again.

Lunch with my granddaughter yesterday was wonderful. We ended up taking her to a pub-style restaurant that DH and I go to often because they have "normal" menu items and I knew she wouldn't have trouble finding food she likes. Being a Friday and St Patty's day, it was really busy and we got the last available table. There are a guy playing guitar and singing while we were there. The server brought us a huge dessert of chocolate brownie, ice cream, whipped cream and got the singer to sing Happy Birthday to my granddaughter. She was surprised when the whole restaurant sang along lol.

Today it's supposed to be rainy/snowy here :p so we'll do inside chores. Tomorrow it's supposed to be mind and sunny so it will be time to go back to the park and check on our horned owls.
I want a SS like Boomer's!! :arghh:
 
That sounds like a lovely birthday dinner with your granddaughter! ...and now I am really craving chocolate brownies and ice cream - that sounds delicious!

And, Boomer, I am sure you can wait til the morning to tell your beans how you finished all of your nighttime fudz.
 
+6 128 :eek::eek:o_Oo_O
DH came home with groceries just as it was testing time; Boomer gets stressed really easily so retest right after Boomer's +6 meal. +6 113
 
PMPS 139 :eek::eek::eek:
Hmmm. IDK. Perhaps he went lower last night and is bouncing? The AMPS wasn't unusual, neither was the +3. But the +6 and PMPS are definitely out of the ordinary.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug:sounds like a lovely lunch with granddaughter... my GA Seth would lay on your chest and purr to wake you ... and when you didnt... he would wet willy you and stick his tongue in your ear lol... nothing wakes you faster from a dead sleep then a wet sandpaper tongue in your ear... so when my tribe now takes turns singing i always think it could be more wet willys lol.... Boomer please let mama bean sleep tonight... Allen i pray this medication and fasting does something really great buddy...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top