3/19 Titan AMPS 253. dosecreas 2morrow, PMPS 200, +3 146

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MyTitan (GA), Mar 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    . Happy Monday everyone. Titan has been doing well except for finding his dosage now that he is off the steroids. A few more weeks on a/b, Dr Becky said the doxycycline should not be effecting his BG. I was hoping he would be on the beach and visiting the lagoon on 6.5u as he had b4 the issues but that's not the case. I'm gone most the day so I'm holding off the dosecreas till tomorrow when I'm home to monitor. Have a good week! Ed
     
    MJW likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope Titan gets back to the lagoon for you soon.
     
  3. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Come on Titan, let's see about some more visits to the lagoon soon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page