3/20 Kitty AMPS 77, skip shot

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by worldtraveller, Mar 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. worldtraveller

    worldtraveller Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Yesterday (and part of this morning): http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66587

    After my first morning test (+10.5 PM shot), Kitty had a little to eat. For AMPS test his BG was down to 77, so I skipped the dose as i was not able to monitor.
    Due to my traveling this week, no more insulin for Kitty for next 5 days. Keep your fingers crossed that his pancreas keeps up the good performance :D :mrgreen:
     
  2. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    paws crossed! safe travels!
     
  3. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Fingers crossed.

    I can't wait 'til you come back, almost as much as Kitty :razz: . Have a good trip.
     
  4. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Paws crossed here. Have a safe trip!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page