3/20 PHOEBES AMPS 123 reduced this am to 5units +8 90 pmps 100

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Mar 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Phoebe keeps surfing for you on the new dose.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  3. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Congrats on the reducie! :bighug:

    Work that juice, Phoebes! :cat:
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Congrats on the reducie and hope it holds.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page