? 3/21 Gordy AMPS 401 | PMPS 347, +4=358

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Mar 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Gordy heads down for you today. :bighug:
     
  3. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 347

    *sigh* looks like another increase is in the horizon.

    On a different topic, i taped a square on the floor. So far the cats haven't given it a glance.
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  4. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +4=358

    I know this is when Lev starts... im gonna sleep through tonight .

    His nadirs have been high yellows... its not protocol, but I thinking of going to 2.75 next to get him out of these numbers.

    Thoughts?

    (I wouldn't do the increase for another day.)
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It does look like he can use an increase. I'd wait until at least Friday to give this dose the full 6 cycles though.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page