Shoeskitty-GA
Very Active Member
YESTERDAY
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-229-on-vet-lab-pmps-392-2-467-4-483.154982/
Giving 0.25
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-229-on-vet-lab-pmps-392-2-467-4-483.154982/
Giving 0.25
Thanks! Whether it's bouncing or NDW, I just hope it goes down. Not as panicked now though after going to vet yesterday.I hope Shoes heads down today.
Thanks, I will! How is the Levimir going for Wynken?Tell Shoes it's GOOD Friday and we need to see some GOOD numbers!![]()
Don't know how you can handle multiple kitties. Glad you are happy where he is!Sandi- Kind of "meh". It's better than Prozinc for him so far... But maybe needs a dose increase. I'm juggling multiple cats right now so FOR NOW I'm happy with where he is.![]()
Trying to follow SLGS.Okay Shoes, bring it down. Sandi, are you following SLGS or TR?
I hope Shoes comes down for you today. Also glad that his numbers aren't as high as you thought.![]()
Got the higher # first and I couldn't believe that it had gone up like that so I thought maybe a bad strip although it was the first from a new pack. So decided to retest but in the other ear. Glad that it has happened to someone else too. At least I am not as crazy as I thought. LOL!That's the million dollar question. It has happened me to with the Relion meter.However, that is a big difference. Did you get the higher number first? It could make sense if the higher number was the second number you got that it could be stress? I am grabbing for answers here.
Thanks. He's prone to big drops. When he does them, it's usually by the +2 mark so I try to always get a +2 test at night.That's a pretty big drop early in the cycle - hope he surfs safely for you!