3/26 Angel's amps~375,+6~285,pmps~386

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lynn and Angel, Mar 26, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10167

    Increased dose last night and it didn't start helping yet... he was still pink most of the cycle and pink this am. Today I cannot at all go home for lunch to check on him. Hoping the dose will work some magic but not to dramatic.
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Angel's amps~375

    Ok Angel..your Mama is expecting this to work but not too well...YOU know what she means, right? :lol:
    Do the right thing with your numbers Boy....and here's hoping you have a great Friday! :razz:
     
  3. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Angel's amps~375

    it's ok lynn .. maybe angel needs this dose for a few more cycles, before he can show you what he can really do!
     
  4. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Angel's amps~375,+6~285

    Was positive I wouldn't be able to run home for lunch for a check... but I did. Dose isn't doing anything for him yet. This cycle look just like yesterday am's cycle. Glad to have the weekend coming up.
     
  5. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    No effect at all from last night's increase. Wondering if I had a whole box of bad insulin. Maybe tonight will give a turning point.
     
  6. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    A tad early ;-) to see the effect of an increase. Paws crossed for better numbers -- I know how hard it is when the meter beeps and you see those upper 300s.
     
  7. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I think it's time for both Angel and J.D. to be green tomorrow ;-)
     
  8. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yeah let's make a pact ... angel, J.D. and mocha are all going to hang out tomorrow in the greens! If any other pink kitties want to hang out with them, the more the merrier!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page