3/26 Jake AMPS 262 PMPS 198....

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bo & Jake, Mar 26, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good Day,LL!
    Open the door little late - busy morning.
    For Jake...well, he bounced into YELLOW last nite and i guess hes coming out. it's to early to tell.
    Decreased dose and I'll be happy if he can stay blue. try to experimenting for my vacation. Will see how this dose is working and we need to go lower. I don't want him to go to low because he won't be tested at ALL! (2 weeks poke/free for ears)
     
  2. Judith and Thomas

    Judith and Thomas Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Bo!

    I hope you find a dose you feel comfortable for Jake to be given while you are away...that way you can really enjoy your vacation! :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page