3/26 Shadoe pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36 +5~41

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Blue, Mar 26, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 dose 3.75u cycle 1

    Good Morning Gayle
    Just incredible. Shadoe has learned from her buddy Max.
    I have to come up with a nickname for her cuz Mad Shadoe doesn't work.
    3.75 wow. It has been a long while that dose was measured.
    I am so happy for you and your girl.

    Good luck with the decrease.
    How are the kitties getting along? Anymore pics?
    Have a great day.
     
  3. Mindy & Max

    Mindy & Max Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 dose 3.75u cycle 1

    Go Shadoe! :D
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 dose 3.75u cycle 1

    Really GREAT!!!!! So happy for you two! :razz:
     
  5. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

    Still liking this new dose; will test this eve to see how well.
     
  6. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

    Isn't it great when they like their new dose?
     
  7. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

    I think we are just counting down to the next decrease; she is very relaxed now.
    We will be able to see more now that it's the weekend.
     
  8. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

    Awsome blue bookend numbers today.
    Can't wait to see the middles tonight!!!
     
  9. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

    Wow Shadoe is doing really great. What a big change I see while scrolling down that ss.
    Good luck with the dosecrease.
     
  10. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

    So what's the color under green?

    I think she is getting tired of this insulin train and wants off.
    Max, stop giving Shadoe these ideas.
     
  11. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

    Well, she obviously DOESN'T like this new dose cause she wants another new one. Personally, I think she wants a lower dose than her new brother...how many days until they switch doses?
     
  12. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

    Oh boy! What a ride! Shadoe is in a hurry =) Does she have a wee competitive bone?
     
  13. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41


    No way Gayle. Max wants Shadoe down and he lets her know.
    OMG a 41. TG it's the weekend!!
     
  14. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

    I was thinking I should maybe feed her, but then she jumped down and went right to her food.
    It is quite possible that she has gone this low when I am at work and has just been feeding herself.

    I'll test her when she stops eating - won't be long, she is just nibbling.
     
  15. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

    Hi,Gayle!
    When I see Shadow and think - everything is possible! You know what I mean!
     
  16. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

    Her +4.5 is 36. She's wolfing down some ff grilled chicken feast, yum.
     
  17. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

    Yikes! Feed that kitty!!
     
  18. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36

    oh she ate nicely! I don't pull out the 18% carb often, and she recognized it!
    Most of 1 3oz can of ff grilled chicken feast disappeared.

    She's purring now and cleaning herself and also Booboo
    She growled across the room at Oliver cuz in the excitement, he snuck into Shadoe's feeder
     
  19. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36

    Shadoe earned her gravy tonight. :mrgreen:

    I would reduce by another 0.25 tonight. Play it by ear, though, if she's still low in the morning you might want to BCS to empty the shed a little.
     
  20. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36

    Wow! This is amazing. Go, Shadoe!!!!

    Uh oh. Grilled Chicken Feast is 18%? I must be confusing it with another Chicken feast. Gotta go look that up.
     
  21. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36 +4~41

    chunky chicken feast is 5%
    gourmet chicken feast is 4%
    grilled chicken feast is 18%
    sliced chicken feast is 16%

    so that's why I take the list with me when I go to stock up on foods.

    I found out that Shadoe gets feisty and becomes a bully on low numbers.
    She decided to charge at Oliver once and was growling at him from across the room.
    I had to hold her back and coax her with food or she would have torn after him.

    She is better now, and Oliver was oblivious to it all.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page