3/28 Tuscany PMPS~216, +3~236

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by joyce-tuscany(GA), Mar 28, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. joyce-tuscany(GA)

    joyce-tuscany(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday dose crease earned:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10424

    Tuscany finally got a dose decrease from the 2.25 to a f2.0 (3rd 40's at the 2.25 dose). Shot the decrease starting this am - Had a 95 at +3.5 this am as we were leaving the house - she got some 8% to slide her thru.

    Got home 45 minutes late for her shot tonight. Way to empty the shed - a decrease and a late shot. Yikes.

    Oh, also started her on some raw last few days. She had some last spring and loved it and bad bean that I am never got around to ordering til last week again. She seems to like it (though tonight doesn't seem to want to eat much either food).

    Ni Ni
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hmmm....flat yellow so far. What's your day like tomorrow?

    Both of my guys are not in the mood for raw that much these days. I've been alternating with FF.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page