3/29 Pippin amps 203

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Deb and Pippin, Mar 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deb and Pippin

    Deb and Pippin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pippin has been doing pretty well. His nadir has been low so we have cut his dose a smidge again. 100-110 is our goal which is perfect for a ferret.
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Can Pippin come to our full moon party tomorrow? I know there will only be one ferret there, but still, Pippin is used to hanging out with kitties, right? They would love it...there will be lots of howling and dancing....and laughing of course! fll_moon Woo-Woo!!! :mrgreen:
     
  3. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Love love love Pippin.
    Glad to hear he is doing well.
     
  4. Traci and Boomer

    Traci and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hey Deb-

    I wanted to tell you that I met my first ferret recently! A lady in Petco was holding one and she let me hold him/her. She was very cute and nice. Appparently he/she had gotten lose in their apartmetn complex and this woman was holding the ferret until the owner claimed her. She went into my BF's jacket pocket. It was funny. Anyway, I thought of you and Pippin. Congrats on lowering the dose!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page