3/30 KiKi AMPS 345 +6 120 PMPS 190

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Donna & KiKi, Mar 30, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Donna & KiKi

    Donna & KiKi Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Eek! Running late -- had to make a judgment call this AM. I know bad to fluctuate ... think .50 was too small.....progressively going up -- so I am going to stick with .50F for 6 cycles instead.....
    WCR is really good otherwise....KiKi extremely hungry this AM. Gotta run .... bb later today.
     
  2. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Did ya ever come back? (Just kidding - I see she(?) had a nice PM number. Hope you two had a good day.
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I agree with your plan to hold the dose for 6 cycles? The doses are moving around quickly and I'm concerned that the dose may need time to settle.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page