Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Morning,
Jonesy is doing as well as can be expected. He's eating a bit, prefers it off a spoon, but hey, he's eating. I've shot 1.75 but I'm wondering, when can I increase to 2u?
Gotta run, already late for work . . .
Have a good day everyone!
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...al-pmps-464-1-75u-update.226503/#post-2537727
Jonesy is doing as well as can be expected. He's eating a bit, prefers it off a spoon, but hey, he's eating. I've shot 1.75 but I'm wondering, when can I increase to 2u?
Gotta run, already late for work . . .

Have a good day everyone!
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...al-pmps-464-1-75u-update.226503/#post-2537727
