3/5 Jan and Buddy PMPS +2 120 +3.5 106 +4.15 176

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan and Buddy, Mar 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

    RED! I spit on IAA ohmygod_smile

    We're 2 cycles late for dosecrease but I held off recommending one because of that green streak. I still feel you should hold off on the increase. This red is out of pattern. Normally you get a red and then a bunch of pinks, but this time you have a bunch of pinks first. He's either about to break, just broke and you slept through it (I find this unlikely) or he's about to get a dosecrease in the next 2 cycles...
     
  3. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

    OK sounds good to me.!!
     
  4. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

    Ok Jan, I'm leaving in 2 hours. I think you need to hold that dose tonight, I am concerned he's fixing to drop. Let's look at it again tomorrow. Also if he's still incredibly high tonight, feel free to TOR him since we're going into the weekend.. but also remember that might cost you some sleep :)
     
  5. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

    All sounds good. Will keep you posted.
     
  6. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.45 144

    Well were in the blue, Shot full dose! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile ,

    A little nervous even tho I have shot this low before, will see!!!
    Be back at +2
     
  7. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.45 144

    Ha! That Carolyn was right on the money, wasnt she!

    Good hootin'! :mrgreen:

    Hey, at least buddy did it on a weekend this time.
     
  8. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

    :lol: :lol: :lol:

    I guess you don't have to worry about using R tonight. :mrgreen:

    Goooo Buddy!
     
  9. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    No he is doing good tonight.

    Gave HC after the 106 and probably shouldn't have?
    Will see what colors I'll get in the am!!

    Good night All
     
  10. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    no monday morning quarterbacking yourself Jan, you did fine!

    that's my boy...good job Buddy!

    sleep sweet Jan :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page