3/5 Jenks AMPS 105 +3 61 +5 62 +7 71 PMPS 157 +6 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/4

Jenks didn't budge a point in the first half of the cycle, but he did manage to come down 60 points in the second half. Right now, he's right on the edge of the lagoon. If his usual pattern holds, the morning dip should start any time now. It usually takes him a day or so to acclimate to a new reduced dose, so if he picks up where he left off with the morning dip and a mid-100 PMPS, that will be a good sign that he's responding well to the 5.0U dose.
 
We got some extended time in some great looking green numbers today, which is excellent news on this new dose. He stayed in the lagoon past midcycle, but sometime thereafter began his usual and still unexplained rise. It's hard to complain about a mid-blue for PMPS when it could be, and has been, much worse, but it sure would be nice to know why he can't get duration through the end of the day cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top