3/6 Jan and Buddy PMPS +13.45 163

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan and Buddy, Mar 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +3.15 359

    ugh. LOL Oh well, no surprise after last night's fun times! You could have R'd that, and I think you could actually R now as long as you restrain yourself to a single drop of it.. feel like getting wild and crazy?
     
  3. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +3.15 359

    WOW I have a hard enough time with .1 LOL

    I have to go have taxes done, eye exam, then dinner plans, so unfortunatly not a good time to do it.

    I will be home all day tomorrow tho, so I can do at am shot if needed.

    I know your probably getting frustrated with not using R, but it won't be much longer and I will be home full-time and we can get aggressive then!!!

    Then this IAA is REALLY in trouble with you at the wheel!!

    Thanks
     
  4. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +3.15 359

    Oh heck no I'm not frustrated Jan, just letting you know it's a safe number to shoot if you have time. Real life takes precedence, especially when you have appointments, so know that I will always err on the side of caution when mentioning R. If you have stuff to do, there's always another day we can do it. :)
     
  5. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +3.15 359

    OK Thanks Just got back from having taxes done, not to bad pay 40.00F get back 300.00!!!S

    Will see how the numbers go, maybe we will get lucky and Buddy will give us pretty numbers!!!

    Off now to eye appt.
     
  6. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +3.15 359

    Nice! See you when you get back :)
     
  7. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +6.15 238 +9 147

    Just curious does this seem like he is dropping to fast?? Or is it just me??
    Gotta go will check back later
    Thanks
     
  8. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +6.15 238 +9 147

    Hi Jan! Sorry I totally was offline (napping) lol nope not too fast at all, and very nice!!!
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +6.15 238 +9 147

    no, it's not too fast. I think it's great that Buddy did this without R! Could be that the pink was a little bit of rebound that just broke (or else it's just that Buddy decided to make things interesting for you today!).
     
  10. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +6.15 238 +9 147

    Ok definitely hold that dose tonight Jan.. have fun!
     
  11. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/6 Jan and Buddy AMPS 335 +6.15 238 +9 147

    Because of screw up with eye appt. was not able to be here to monitor for number rise (80@ +12) so had to give shot late. 163@ +13.45

    I think I did the SS right??? If not please advise the correct numbers. He was doing so good and he had to throw me off more than I usually am!!! :lol: :lol:
    Anyway see what tomorrow brings.
     
  12. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    was the PMPS 163 at +13.45? I don't see the 163 on the spreadsheet, I would put it somewhere so we can see what # you shot.

    That's really good for a late shot!
     
  13. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    that's an awesome preshot number for a late shot!
    go buddy!
     
  14. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks Libby for the heads up on the number. I fixed it.
     
  15. jojo and bunny

    jojo and bunny Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    hey jan. just checking in on ya.
    naturally i haven't read every one of your condos, just going by what i see on SS, but i see the need for more and bigger BOS. like you were at +12~80 tonight, testing at +12.25 might have given you an 86 and you could have shot and maybe had a night of all green IAA squishing. kwim?
    can't wait until you are gonna be home more and ready to dive into the R use. :D
     
  16. Carolyn and Spot

    Carolyn and Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    she wasn't home
     
  17. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks Jojo for checking in, and I probably would have done that, but sometimes "life" gets in the way!!

    Jan and Buddy
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page