3.6 Magnolia AMPS 76

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara & Magnolia, Mar 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR: Purry and cuddly today. Her appetite isn't back to normal yet. 5 P's are good.

    Yesterday's Condo

    Yesterday's Recap
    AMPS 53
    +1 75
    +2.5 41
    +3 50
    +4 98
    +6 75
    +7 59
    +9 60
    +11 65
    PMPS 71
    +2 101
    +4 99
    +10 101
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Beautiful numbers Magnolia....simply BEAUTIFUL!!!
     
  3. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Glad you have ALL the 5 p's! Did you end up using the Miralax, or did the lb magic happen on its own? :mrgreen:
     
  4. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It wouldn't be magic if miralax were involved! :lol: All natural. Or helped by the Clavamox. But back to normal, thankfully!
     
  5. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    looking very, very good here! :mrgreen:
     
  6. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    So glad to see Magnolia is doing so well after her dental! Yay on the magical poo!!!! Luna has inspired so many cats on this board to follow his lead... :lol:
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    perfect. :smile:
     
  8. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    We had a pretty lovely day. Her appetite is slowly returning. I'm not sure if she earned a decrease or not...the protocol says "below 50" and she was AT 50.

    Today's recap:
    AMPS 75
    +1 101
    +4 64
    +7 50
    PMPS 81
    +2 95
    +3 68
    +5 55
     
  9. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    what an awesome day! :mrgreen:
    if i were in your shoes, i would hold the dose for the moment, but keep my eyes open for the possibility of another reduction coming soon. looks like having the dental done is making a big difference...
     
  10. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I dig the plan Jill. DH gets nervous as he has just taken over the morning kitty duties and doesn't want anything to happen on his watch. But he knows the rules, I wrote them down. In sharpie. He's fine. And if there's any questions, he could wake me up.

    Thanks for the input! It's exciting to me that my instincts are starting to match up to the expert advice. Wahoo!
     
  11. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    kudos to dh for participating! many don't/won't.
    things are moving along nicely with magnolia. you guys are doing great!
     
  12. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks Jill!

    DH was more than hesitant. It took an emergency "oh no I'm 300 miles away and going to be 4 hours late, you HAVE to shoot" and since then, I've been slowly giving him more responsibilities. He's doing great with it.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page