3/7 Punk's amps~158/+2~97

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Fleapunk, Mar 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fleapunk

    Fleapunk Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Grrrrrr......Realizing Punk was not holding the dosecrease after 12 cycles, I bumped her back up to the .75 with her pmps shot last night......now here we are this morning with a drop of 30 points uh owah and we're not even at +3 yet. :mrgreen:

    What's the dose betwixt a .75 and a fat .5? :lol:
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    How about a skinny .75.....which to me is still a fat.5 but Heather/Jasper told me there was a difference so I flew her to my house to measure for me......you might think of doing that also. :thumbup
     
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Always wondered what the difference was?
    Moonie has trouble holding her doses also..so I know the frustration--
    Punk is still in action today! Hope she levels off for a nice surf! :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page