3/7 Rosie AMPS 132 +6 76

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Carol in Chicago, Mar 7, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carol in Chicago

    Carol in Chicago Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    Rosie's numbers look good even with a reduced dose. I had taken her dose lower so I could focus on finishing the baby quilt by the shower this weekend. Although I haven't given up finishing it yet, it doesn't look like I can do it by the weekend. The main body is completely quilted, but I don't know how to finish the borders. I just spent all day working on one section and hated it, so I'm ripping it out now. :banghead:

    The whole thing is just so darn cute, I don't want to wreck it. :banghead:

    Previous.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Rosie is looking fantastic on 1.5 units! Wow! :woot:

    Maybe bring the quilt or a photo just to show it off, as long as it's finished before the baby comes, that's what's important, right? Hope you figure something out.
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
  3. Carol in Chicago

    Carol in Chicago Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    Thanks Stacy!
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Yes, photos of the work...
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page