3/9 Jai Jai - AMPS: 443, +2: 430, +5: 464 | PMPS: 416, +3: 311, +5: 326

Status
Not open for further replies.

heyhollis

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-9-jai-jai-amps-497-increase-the-dose-to-0-75.143665/

This is the third and fourth cycle Jai Jai is on 0.75, I am going to find out his nadir these two days, and plan for the next dose.

At the same time, I need to revisit LANTUS & LEVEMIR - TIGHT REGULATION: SHOOTING & HANDLING LOW NUMBERS as there is an increasing possibility that Jai Jai may have some low when his dose starts increasing. This has a lot of useful information for me to understand what I should do.
 
Last edited:
Hi, Lyresa. I need to pick up some more knowledge here. Understand things need some time, and I am such a slow learner:(

Monkey must a lovely boy, right? Have a nice day~
 
You're doing the right things to learn - proud of you! It's so different than anything else we've dealt with before this. I've been doing this dance for 4 years with 2 different cats and still learn something new every day.

Monkey and 'lovely' don't go together - he was feral but we've had him since he was 4 weeks old. Saved him from a hawk that flew in front of my truck. Even a year later, he's still just mean. Sweet looking but mean...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top