4/1 Silver AMPS 266 PMPS 166 +5=216

Status
Not open for further replies.
To me it looks like Silver is still being bouncy from however low he went on the 29th. Sometimes Furball will start to clear a bounce and then bounce back up. That looks like what Silver may be doing, but that 193 is odd.

I saw Marje offered to help you with the calipers if you PM her. Maybe you should do that and try and in between dose.
 
To me it looks like Silver is still being bouncy from however low he went on the 29th. Sometimes Furball will start to clear a bounce and then bounce back up. That looks like what Silver may be doing, but that 193 is odd.

I saw Marje offered to help you with the calipers if you PM her. Maybe you should do that and try and in between dose.
I've seen several people being told not to do an in between dose tho. I think he may be bouncing too but the 193 is not odd. It's usual. He always goes down to his lowest at PMPS. I keep saying that. Look at his ss. Every time I've not given him food at +10 his PMPS is his lowest. It's this dose that has suddenly given high numbers almost from the very first day.

I am considering increasing to 4.25 tonight as per SLGS guidelines which says to run a curve and increase if nadirs are over 8.2. I think, even if this is a bounce, that his numbers prior to the bouncing would still warrant an increase as his AMPS are almost always yellow and his blue PMPS are not that low. If his PMPS were green I'd be more likely to hold.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top