4/11 Boomer AMPS 140 +3 131 +6 97 PMPS 155 +3 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 140 shooting 1u

Boomer ate all of his +3, most of his +6, and about 2/3 of his +9 and didn't wake me up at all last night! I woke up briefly just before Boomer's auto feeder turned at 5:10, Boomer jumped up beside me and after a head butt or two he settled down beside me and stayed until DH started moving around an hour later.

Allen ate pretty much all of his Wellness last night and about half of his Fowl Ball.

On the menu today: AMPS turkey, +3 turkey, +6 hound & gatos, +9 turkey

Today I was planning on yet another trip to the park to photograph the baby owls but it is windy again today and when it's windy they hunker down in the nest to avoid being blown out of the nest. So instead (if the rain holds off) I may head to a different park to see what spring migrants may have appeared.
 
PMPS 155 shooting 1u Hoping Boomer decides to start working the juice soon; he was doing so well before I had to skip a shot and then give 2 partial shots. :arghh:
Tonight's menu, PMPS and +3 chicken, +6 Hound & Gatos with Fowl Ball, +9 chicken with Fowl Ball
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top