4/14 Cleo PMPS 243; +2.5/233; +4/135

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cleo & Jane (GA), Apr 14, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Hi LL - I have put my back out and cannot sit. Spent yesterday mostly in bed. Please looks at Cleo's SS and let me know if an increase is in order or could this still be a bounce. On way to chiropractor, praying for some relief.
     
  2. lovey11

    lovey11 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

    Sending prayers for your back and some relief Jane. Let us know how it goes at the chiropractor. I am not sure about raising the dose yet. You had a 41 on the 4/11. Let's see what more experienced people say. I know that all yellows are not usually Cleo's cycles.
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

    I think Cleo is having sympathy stress. I hope you're back feels better soon.

    Those yellows are atypical for her. Unless something changes, I'd be thinking about raising her dose tomorrow morning (i.e., give it 6 cycles to clear the bounce). The "unless" here is whether there's any chance she's been getting into contraband or not feeling well.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

    I'm sorry about your back. I hope the chiropractor visit helped. Good luck if you increase Cleo's dose.
     
  5. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

    I hope your back is feeling better this evening, Jane. And good luck with the dosecrease if you moved forward with it...work it, Cleo!!
     
  6. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    I am very happy to see a blue :D I have already set the calipers for a dosecrease tomorrow. Unless Cleo changes my mind.

    Still in so much pain, never had this before. Chiro did an adjustment, I am icing every hour or so, using DH's muscle relaxers. I go back on Wednesday for another adjustment. Called out for tbp for tomorrow already.

    I really appreciate all vines~
     
  7. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Ouch on the back! I hope it calms down soon. Nice slide, Cleo. Paws crossed for the dosecrease.
    Liz
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page