4/17 Fearless, PMPS = 337

Status
Not open for further replies.
He's going the wrong way. And I didn't feed him but 1/4 can LC after testing 2 hrs ago. Hope the insulin kicks in by +3.
 
He's bouncing which is normal but frustrating. Bounces can take 6 cycles to clear so hold the reduced dose. Put your patience pants on as we like to say around here. Congrats on the reduction!
 
Great job handling those low numbers, today!

I saw the later comments on your post yesterday. Punkin did have acromegaly, so his spreadsheet isn't going to helpful for you. We also started with a glucometer that causes a pretty yellow and blue spreadsheet, then switched to a Relion. Anyway, it's not the best for you to compare to.

The only difference we use for ATs is the reduction point for those following Tight Regulation, what is listed as 50 on a human meter is comparable to a 68AT. For SLGS we use the same numbers as is written in the sticky for reductions or dose changes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top