4.2 Frankie +11 222 AMPS 146 PMPS 350

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jay, Apr 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jay

    Jay Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
  2. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4.2 Frankie +11 222 AMPS 146

    If you haven't left yet how about shooting a reduced dose?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page