4/20 Jake's AMPS - 398 PMPS - 409

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by breayle and jake, Apr 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. breayle and jake

    breayle and jake Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Yesterday's Condo:
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12455

    Another high day but as far as I know he's no longer getting crunchy food! Thanks to the nice lady across the street. She also brought over some Friskies Liver pate. Did a quick check of the ingredients and saw no grain, I probably wont give it to Jake but I have a few other kitties that wouldn't mind munchin!

    Lets all get ready for HUMPday!

    HAPPY HUMPDAY EVERYONE!

    -Breayle and Jake
     
  2. Cheryl and Winnie

    Cheryl and Winnie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ooh so he was mooching dry next door. typical cat.

    even w/ that looks like it's time time increase his dose. I see on you ss notes you are thinking about that.
    I would go for it ! I hope it breaks through these icky numbers
    good luck !
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page