4/21 Esse PMPS+10=262 AMPS=291 PMPS=179 +3.5=63

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Michele and Esse, Apr 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Daily Digest
    PMPS+10=262
    AMPS=291
    PMPS=179
    +3.5=63
    ******************************
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12483

    Morning, LL...

    One more day...tomorrow, I have the final exam. Please send up some thoughts, prayers, purrs and vines that I pass...

    EsseMama is doing fine. She's hanging in the mid2s again, but I still feel that yesterday's decision to not shoot the whole dose (and only 0.5U) was the right one. I'll have some time coming to get her down again...just right now, I'm under so much pressure I think I'm gonna explode. Literally. LOL.

    WCR is together, and she's a happy girl sitting in the bowl waiting on brekkie.

    Hope everyone has a good day...in an hour and a half, I'm off to go play in ICU/Neuro, and then study group...but will come home at 6 to shoot and feed, then back at it for probably most of the night. Sigh.

    Best-
    Michele
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    !

    Hope Esse will be a good girl for you Michele....sending lots of positive vines for your test...
    don't forget to breathe! We wish you well!! :YMHUG:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page