4/21 Fearless, AMPS=465 +3.5(486) +8(475) PMPS=432 +2.5(436)

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'd get the +2 today to see if he has plans to break that bounce today. Remember it could take him up to 6 cycles to clear it but you just never know!
 
Come on Fearless clear that bounce and work the juice!
images
 
Not moving at all today. Last time this happened was 4/16, then he woke up the next morning at 167 and kept dropping.
 
Patience pants are needed right now
images
With this Fd you have them on more than off! Those darn bounces
images
before you know it the depot will fill and you should see movement in the numbers trending down. Hang in there...... your doing a great job!!!!
 
I think I see a pattern emerging: starting on 4/15 when I gave him 2U on a 67, he bounced for 4 cycles until 4/17 when he woke at 167. Gave 1.75U and he tanked to 54, recovering into the 100s on MC food but bounced the rest of that cycle and three more until 4/19 eve when I shot 1.5U on a 191. He immediately dropped to 59 (recovering on MC food) then bounced again all day yesterday and today.

I was shooting 1.75U for only 4 cycles before he earned the reduction to 1.5U, and only 5 cycles at 1.5 before the reduction to 1.25 yesterday AMPS. If Fearless is clearing bounces in 4 cycles as indicated above, tomorrow's AMPS should be in the 100s. If so, does that mean another reduction to 1U?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top