I think I see a pattern emerging: starting on 4/15 when I gave him 2U on a 67, he bounced for 4 cycles until 4/17 when he woke at 167. Gave 1.75U and he tanked to 54, recovering into the 100s on MC food but bounced the rest of that cycle and three more until 4/19 eve when I shot 1.5U on a 191. He immediately dropped to 59 (recovering on MC food) then bounced again all day yesterday and today.
I was shooting 1.75U for only 4 cycles before he earned the reduction to 1.5U, and only 5 cycles at 1.5 before the reduction to 1.25 yesterday AMPS. If Fearless is clearing bounces in 4 cycles as indicated above, tomorrow's AMPS should be in the 100s. If so, does that mean another reduction to 1U?