4/22 Fearless AMPS=430 +3.5(320) +6(284) +9(211) PMPS=163 +1(189) +2(102) +4(121) +6(230)

Status
Not open for further replies.
It could take 6 cycles to clear the bounce and looks like he's trying today. With SLGS you will hold this dose for 7 days unless he goes below 90. If he goes below 90 then he earns another reduction. Sometimes they clear bounces faster than other times so try not to be concerned.
 
I'm looking at the data from 4/17. He had been bouncing but woke with a 167. I gave the same 1.75U I had been shooting and he dropped to 54. Then the night of 4/19 he was at 191, I gave the same 1.5U I had been shooting and he dropped to 59. Do you think that 90 is the correct "danger" number for Fearless or should it be more like 200? He's used to counts in the 300s and 400s (on pet meter), and it seems like any count in the 100s or lower triggers a bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top