4/23 Gordy AMPS 169 | PMBG 52/54

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Apr 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Gordy. I hope he surfs safely for you today. :bighug:
     
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
  4. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMBG 54/52

    Welllll. It was either going to be a skipped shot or an early shot tonight because I have somewhere to be (that i forgot aboit this morning). So Gordy made the decision for me. Hopefully he doesnt bounce too much.

    Also, he didn't eat his snacks today! I dont know if the feeder was all wacky or if he just ignored it...
     
  5. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
  6. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +13.5 (ish) = 79

    I am surprised by this.... i hope he holds it down for a while so the NS doesnt stunt him too much...

    Good thing about a NS though.... easier to get back on track with my timing.
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page