4/24 Yoyo AMPS 200,+2 180,+4 172,+7.5 208,PMPS 224,+2.5 207,+4.5 161,+5.5 133,+8.5 163

I started to post earlier that it was probably time to raise the dose but decided we’d wait and see how he does. If he doesn’t get down into green tonight or give you a low blue AMPS tomorrow.....or at least look like he’s headed down, I’d increase the dose to 2.25u.

He might have a repeat performance of the night of 4/20 tonight. While most “highs before the break” are much higher than his PMPS, he’s shown that he can bounce up a bit, come down into blue, go back up to yellow and then down to green. He actually looks to me like he needs a bit more insulin but we will wait and see what he has up his little silky paw tonight.

I’ll check back in later. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top